REVIEWS

yelp stars 5  Super nice workers, good atmosphere, and great food! Visiting from North Carolina, but if we ever come back would definitely come here again!

thumb Kenneth P.
11/19/2022

yelp stars 5  My first experience at Britt's BBQ has left a last impression.
My order was delivered promptly. The delicious aroma from the bags was overwhelming.
First, the St Louis ribs were dripping in a wonderful barbecue sauce. Next, the potato salad was seasoned, and the beans were bbq delicious! The corn bread muffin was the perfect compliment to my wonderful meal. The generous portion of food was greatly appreciated.
This place is barbecue delicious,
I love it!

thumb Mary B.
10/27/2022

yelp stars 2  Not the same !  New owners? I wonder what happened?

The meat doesn't taste good anymore. I use to go for the cornbread and it's not good anymore!

thumb LaurA G.
10/23/2022

yelp stars 5  Being from the south, it's hard to admit there is excellent bbq this far away. I had 3 sliders so I could try 3 different meats without eating a ton. The tritip was first. Very flavorful and juicy. The brisket is literally some of the best I have ever eaten. The bark is perfect! The pulled port was also excellent. All were perfectly smoked and flavorful and juicy. Add this place to your list of favorites....I have

thumb Jeff C.
10/06/2022

yelp stars 5  Excellent food and place to eat inside. Clean and professional too. We really like  this place yummness!

thumb Kassie K.
10/02/2022

yelp stars 2  Leaning towards two stars because of price. When they say BBQ they mean grilled BTW. Food was...interesting., Like I said I would have done three if the prces were better and the customer service wasnt shit. The ribs were actjually good. Everything they sell here is swimming in something. Mac and cheese its sauce meat its watery bbq sauce etc. For plates being over 20 you think they could do better than serving out of plastic trays

thumb Jan C.
10/02/2022

yelp stars 5  Probably some of the best barbecue joint I've tried since coming to LA. Pulled pork was great, brisket was really good.

thumb Bryce S.
9/30/2022

yelp stars 5  YUMMMMMMMMMMMMY

11/10

I am very picky eater overall but I must say that this place is probably my fav BBQ place in all of LA.  My go to is the smoke fried chicken with the round potatoes. The chicken has a delicious Smokey taste that is just perfect.  

The pork melt is almost pictured 10/10

And the staff is very attentive & makes sure everything is as expected.  

Wonderful service + yummy food.

You won't regret it.

thumb Anjelah T.
9/29/2022

yelp stars 5  Their cornbread was absolutely amazing! Paired with one of their amazing batter for their chicken , and great service and timing one of the best barbecue houses I have ever been to.

thumb Christine k.
9/18/2022

yelp stars 5  Best "mom and pop" style BBQ. Good portions, good prices and most amazing flavor and that was just from ordering delivery. The second time ordering I picked up and was delightfully surprised to see the restaurant in person. Warm and no fuss ambience,  friendly and helpful staff. Hope to dine in person next time. Highly recommend this as top BBQ in the South Bay.

thumb Emily S.
9/17/2022