REVIEWS

    yelp stars 5  Super nice service! Yummy lemonade and yummmy foood!! Love it! First time here and the service was great!

    thumb Cristal G.
    1/15/2022

    yelp stars 3  Got the bbq chicken with Mac and cheese and cole slaw.  The chicken was good ! And the bbq sauce was pretty good too. The cole slaw was just pure shredded cabbage with some white watery stuff drizzled over it was the driest, blandest, coleslaw I've ever had. The Mac and cheese tasted like something out of a box, was also super watery cheese sauce and very bland. So basically the only thing that was good was the chicken the sides are trash.

    thumb Kim M.
    1/11/2022

    yelp stars 5  Charming little dining area and friendly staff! Lots of delicious options to choose from for bbq

    thumb Lauren A.
    12/18/2021

    yelp stars 1  Wack
    Iol
    Dry
    Nasty
    Clean place not good food
    Not worth it
    Wack

    Wack
    Nasty
    Trash
    No no

    thumb Franklin H.
    12/16/2021

    yelp stars 5  First review of Britt's but we've been here probably 6 or 7 times over the past year. When we like a restaurant like this, we add it to our list of favorite places to go when we want a particular type of food. For BBQ, Britt's is up there at the top. I come here mainly for the spare ribs but I've tried other meats too. All are very good, cooked right and the BBQ sauce is tasty. Britt's is one of the few places that has whole pork spare ribs. Most BBQ places have baby backs and St Louis ribs with the good end part cut off, but not many have spare ribs. Keep these spare ribs on the menu and we'll keep coming back (even though it's about a 30 minute drive away). 5 stars

    thumb Brian H.
    11/21/2021

    yelp stars 3  I really liked this place pre-COVID, so I am sad to give it only 3 stars. The good: welcome homey setting, friendly and efficient staff, great BBQ chicken. The bad: their rib prices even for a half rack have gone through the ceiling and their Mac and Cheese is watery. Hopefully I can increase the number of stars after a future visit. And yes I will go back.

    thumb Don P.
    11/06/2021

    yelp stars 5  WOW!! Found this place for the first time - but it won't be the last! Staff is personable and gave us a little history. Check out this Chipotle salad / with Brisket! Awesome

    My husband ate his lunch before I could grab a photo - but says the coleslaw is the best he's had! ( Guess that means, including mine  ) and his hot link was gone so fast .. Large menu and they do all the smoking and grilling on site.

    thumb Sheila B.
    9/17/2021

    yelp stars 5  Great tritip, ribs, hot links, and sides! (Mac n cheese, potato salad) Some of the best bbq in CA. Free refills!

    thumb Alyssa A.
    9/05/2021

    yelp stars 5  My hubby and I dropped by this past Sunday after a massage near by and what an amazing surprise from this amazing place. The staff is amazing and food is to die for. I highly recommend to eat the deliciousness form the meat, sides and cornbread! We will for sure be eating here more often now

    thumb Rosa B.
    8/30/2021

    yelp stars 5  A small place but good food and good/fast service. Very impressed, will be coming back next time we're in El Segundo.

    thumb Sarah D.
    8/21/2021

    yelp stars 5  Food is delicious, very well portioned, and highly recommend. Its hard to find a decent BBQ place in SoCal but this place will meet your needs. Had the 2 meat combo with St Lous style ribs and Brisket.

    thumb J T.
    6/19/2021

    yelp stars 3  The cashier and staff were very friendly and courteous. However, I was a bit concern of the cashier not wearing his mask properly. Mask was under his nose and he kept re-adjusting.
    As far as the food, I was very disappointed! The baby back ribs were over cooked and too salty. I asked for cornbread and instead I got a corn muffin ‍ and to top it off the barbecue beans were hard. This means the beans were under cook.
    I couldn't eat them! Please note, this is my personal experience. Please don't let this review stop you from going and trying this place out. It might turn out better for you.

    thumb Carolina L.
    5/11/2021

    yelp stars 5  this place had the best baby back ribs and at a super affordable price. would definitely come here again!

    thumb Angela L.
    5/01/2021

    yelp stars 5  Love this BBQ! Ribs always hit the spot ! Great location with a warm feel. Never fail

    thumb Gianni C.
    4/18/2021

    yelp stars 5  Best BBQ I've had in a very long time. I got the 3 meat combo with ribs, pulled pork and brisket and all 3 were delicious. The cornbread was crunchy on the outside and soft and warm on the inside. I will definitely be coming back.

    thumb Heather D.
    4/13/2021

    yelp stars 5  I had been craving BBQ for a while. Our go to place in Manhattan Beach had permanently closed and other bbq places where way overpriced. So my husband and I decided to try Britt's. The food was amazing and decently priced! We each had the 2 meat & 2 side combos. We called ahead and picked up our food about 20 minutes later. Definitely our go to for great bbq.

    thumb Marshae Y.
    4/12/2021