REVIEWS

yelp stars 5  I bought a chicken jalapeño melt I literally have no words.......
Best sandwich I have tasted in California, Los Angeles.

thumb Krystal S.
5/15/2022

yelp stars 5  Very good BBQ. Been here twice: would recommend the beef brisket sandwich. Incredibly tender meat. Also, the BBQ sauce is low key incredible. Will be returning

thumb Andrew A.
5/14/2022

yelp stars 5  Sooo good .Everything  is yummy but make sure you have the Pork Melt!  
Only thing is, no sweet potato fries

thumb Joy S.
5/08/2022

yelp stars 5  Stopped through for lunch today it was amazing and not just the food the people are so extremely nice they surely put a smile on our faces! Definitely great food, great service, great location not far from the beach. I recommend if your around there stop through it won't disappoint!

thumb Nicole K.
5/08/2022

yelp stars 5  Mac and cheese is AWESOME!!! Quiet inside, cute little country feel in the room, and the woman at the counter was so helpful. Definitely coming back!

thumb Lindsey L.
4/22/2022

yelp stars 5  I had the tritip 1 meat order with baked beans and coleslaw.   Highly recommend.   I wanted to try the Louisiana gumbo but was so full already!    I do plan to get my free cornbread by giving this review next time I am there.  

The staff was very friendly and accommodating.   I loved the decor and the ambiance of this quaint little bbq joint.   I cannot wait to go back to LAX and visit Britt's again.

thumb Garfield G.
4/15/2022

yelp stars 4  Surprisingly delicious BBQ! A well kept secret in El Segundo! I never would've guessed! As a fan of BBQ, I can assure you, it's worth it!  Not crazy about the sides or the sauce but the service and the meat, is all I could ask for!

I ordered the 4 meat combo:  Ribs, Brisket, Pulled Pork and a hot link, all were pretty good!

I called in an order and it was right on time! I called to see if i could dine in and just have the order ready, since my lunch break is limiting. And they were able to accommodate!

Looks like a lot of menu i haven't tried yet, can't wait to return!

thumb Ashley F.
4/14/2022

yelp stars 5  Made some chili and stopped by for some sides. Wow, cornbread, beans, Mac n cheese all made with love and perfect accompaniment to a meal.

Can't wait to explore this menu!!!

thumb Matt F.
4/07/2022

yelp stars 5  Awesome BBQ!  close to LAX I can UBER during a long layover, get some ribs, stroll around the nice neighborhood a little and Uber back to my flight.  Love this place!

thumb Todd H.
4/01/2022

yelp stars 5  Best BBQ in El Segundo! I eat here for summer holidays and occasional lunch because it's bomb and beats me getting on the grill

thumb KeLita S.
3/24/2022

yelp stars 5  Amazing service delt with a crazy bitch old women amazingly and served her no matter what. Awesome service and deserves a visit

thumb Bronson B.
9/23/2021

yelp stars 5  WOW!! Found this place for the first time - but it won't be the last! Staff is personable and gave us a little history. Check out this Chipotle salad / with Brisket! Awesome

My husband ate his lunch before I could grab a photo - but says the coleslaw is the best he's had! ( Guess that means, including mine  ) and his hot link was gone so fast .. Large menu and they do all the smoking and grilling on site.

thumb Sheila B.
9/17/2021

yelp stars 5  Great tritip, ribs, hot links, and sides! (Mac n cheese, potato salad) Some of the best bbq in CA. Free refills!

thumb Alyssa S.
9/05/2021

yelp stars 5  My hubby and I dropped by this past Sunday after a massage near by and what an amazing surprise from this amazing place. The staff is amazing and food is to die for. I highly recommend to eat the deliciousness form the meat, sides and cornbread! We will for sure be eating here more often now

thumb Rosa B.
8/30/2021

yelp stars 5  A small place but good food and good/fast service. Very impressed, will be coming back next time we're in El Segundo.

thumb Sarah D.
8/21/2021

yelp stars 2  Here is the thing: its OK. The overall theme I saw for whatever reason: everything was sweet. And the same level of sweet. We had the ribs with the Mac and cheese. The bbq sauce is kinda soupy, not sticky. The ribs also didn't fall off the bone like im used to.

thumb Yaqueline R.
8/15/2021