REVIEWS

    yelp stars 5  WOW!! Found this place for the first time - but it won't be the last! Staff is personable and gave us a little history. Check out this Chipotle salad / with Brisket! Awesome

    My husband ate his lunch before I could grab a photo - but says the coleslaw is the best he's had! ( Guess that means, including mine  ) and his hot link was gone so fast .. Large menu and they do all the smoking and grilling on site.

    thumb Sheila B.
    9/17/2021

    yelp stars 5  Great tritip, ribs, hot links, and sides! (Mac n cheese, potato salad) Some of the best bbq in CA. Free refills!

    thumb Alyssa A.
    9/05/2021

    yelp stars 5  My hubby and I dropped by this past Sunday after a massage near by and what an amazing surprise from this amazing place. The staff is amazing and food is to die for. I highly recommend to eat the deliciousness form the meat, sides and cornbread! We will for sure be eating here more often now

    thumb Rosa B.
    8/30/2021

    yelp stars 5  A small place but good food and good/fast service. Very impressed, will be coming back next time we're in El Segundo.

    thumb Sarah D.
    8/21/2021

    yelp stars 2  Here is the thing: its OK. The overall theme I saw for whatever reason: everything was sweet. And the same level of sweet. We had the ribs with the Mac and cheese. The bbq sauce is kinda soupy, not sticky. The ribs also didn't fall off the bone like im used to.

    thumb Yaqueline R.
    8/15/2021

    yelp stars 1  Went too pick up a order for Postmates ppl wasn't so pleasant with ppl of color I didn't feel welcome at all but it did smell good inside tho ...

    thumb Tara M.
    8/12/2021

    yelp stars 4  Delicious BBQ Beef brisket and tri tip. Pork taquitos are great with the dipping sauce

    thumb May M.
    8/06/2021

    yelp stars 5  That Beef Brisket Sandwich Melt with a hot link on the side. Food is amazing. The bread stays toasty. The BBQ sauce is amazing. The meat is tender. Look at my boy here. He didn't even chew his food. Swallowed the sandwich whole

    thumb Walter A.
    7/31/2021

    yelp stars 2  We had brisket from here and was so excited for it. Unfortunately it was dry and it wasn't great at all. I've had brisket from a lot of different places so I was disappointed with this. It also took a long time to be ready.

    Unfortunately we would not order from here again because there are lots of other bbq places to try instead.

    All the best for this business but it just wasn't up to my liking.

    thumb Angeli Y.
    7/14/2021

    yelp stars 3  Decided to try Britt's after being recommended by a friend and I was somewhat disappointed. I ordered the pulled pork sandwich and the meat was very dry. Portion was small for the price that you pay and the bbq dipping sauce was watery. I might consider giving it another try in the future but first impression was not a good one.

    thumb Gabby G.
    7/14/2021

    yelp stars 5  Best BBQ I've had in a very long time. I got the 3 meat combo with ribs, pulled pork and brisket and all 3 were delicious. The cornbread was crunchy on the outside and soft and warm on the inside. I will definitely be coming back.

    thumb Heather D.
    4/13/2021

    yelp stars 5  I had been craving BBQ for a while. Our go to place in Manhattan Beach had permanently closed and other bbq places where way overpriced. So my husband and I decided to try Britt's. The food was amazing and decently priced! We each had the 2 meat & 2 side combos. We called ahead and picked up our food about 20 minutes later. Definitely our go to for great bbq.

    thumb Marshae Y.
    4/12/2021

    yelp stars 5  Best bbq in town,
    I'm giving this 5 stars for the food,
    I enjoy eating here, on my last visit I received the wrong drink after they forgot, then the waiter apologized and brought me the wrong drink a second time,  at this point I was finished eating,  my service was aweful,  our food was the best around town

    thumb Lynette N.
    3/30/2021

    yelp stars 5  So far one of THE BEST bbq spots in LA.
    Their Tri Tip & Brisket are incredible, and all of their other bbq options are great as well. Tater tots are super yummy, always fresh & crunchy.
    The Southern Sweet tea is definitely not something to miss & their homemade bbq sauce is my favorite recipe I have ever had.

    Would come here every week if I could.

    thumb Vstunna X.
    3/30/2021

    yelp stars 5  First, my 7yo loves their baby back ribs.  Each time I go there, the staff is super friendly and adhere to all COVID protocols. I have zero concerns when visiting. The ribs are always succulent and delicious. I always get a full rack and two sides. Thank you!

    thumb Rob M.
    3/24/2021

    yelp stars 5  Great food and service. Staff was very friendly after some order issues. Not their fault, system error. Nonetheless, food was nice!

    thumb Kahlee S.
    3/16/2021